enfrdeitpl

Governor Meetings

Governor Meeting Dates 2017/2018

Full Governing Body 6.00-8.00pm
Tuesday 19th September 2017
Monday 27th November 2017
Monday 22nd January 2018
Monday 12th March 2018
Monday 21st May 2018
Monday 2nd July 2018

Finance Committee 6.00-7.30pm
Monday 13th November 2017
Monday 15th January 2018
Monday 5th March 2018
Monday 30th April 2018