menu

09/05/2022   Bishop King Bedtime Story

This week's bedtime story is read by Mrs Adlington and is called, 'Mr Wolf's Pancakes.' We hope you enjoy it!
 
This will be available to watch on Tapestry, our Facebook page and here on our school website. 

Monday 27th September read by Mrs Holderness.

Monday 4th October read by Mrs Randall

Monday 11th October read by Mrs Barratt

Monday 18th October read by Mrs Gibson

Monday 25th October read by Mrs Carpino

Monday 1st November read by Miss Knapp

Monday 9th November read by Miss Austin

Monday 15th November read by Mr Curley

Monday 22nd November read by Miss Buchanan

Monday 29th November read by Mrs Wheatley

Monday 6th December read by Mrs Stanton

Monday 13th December read by Mrs Pickersgill

Monday 3rd January 2022 read by Mrs Purdy

Monday 10th January 2022 read by Mrs Gaskell

Monday 17th January 2022 read by Mrs Adlington

Monday 24th January 2022 read by Miss Waugh

Monday 31st January 2022 read by Mr Savage

Monday 7th February 2022 read by Mrs Mihajlovic

Monday 14th February 2022 read by Mrs Little

Monday 21st February 2022 read by Mrs Thorpe

Monday 28th February 2022 read by Mr Curley

Monday 7th March 2022 read by Mrs Stanton

Monday 14th March 2022 read by Mrs Gibson

Monday 21st March 2022 read by Miss Colville

Monday 28th March 2022 read by Miss Wi - English

Monday 28th March 2022 read by Miss Wi - Polish

Monday 4th April 2022 read by Mrs Holderness

Monday 25th April 2022 read by Mrs Barratt 

Monday 2nd May 2022 read by Mrs Newell